Reviews

Discover amazing adventure stories

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

It was great to have you on one of our tours.
You would like to share memories? This is the place to do it. Hope to see you again!


Fields marked with an * are required

Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Introduction

1.1 These terms and conditions shall govern your use of our website.

1.2 By using our website, you accept these terms and conditions in full; accordingly, if you disagree with these terms and conditions or any part of these terms and conditions, you must not use our website.

1.3 If you [register with our website, submit any material to our website or use any of our website services], we will ask you to expressly agree to these terms and conditions.

1.4 You must be at least [18] years of age to use our website; by using our website or agreeing to these terms and conditions, you warrant and represent to us that you are at least [18] years of age.

1.5 Our website uses cookies; by using our website or agreeing to these terms and conditions, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of our [privacy and cookies policy].

2. Credit

2.1 This document was created using a template from SEQ Legal (http://www.seqlegal.com).

3. Copyright notice

3.1 Copyright (c)2016 See Sight Tours.

3.2 Subject to the express provisions of these terms and conditions:

(a) we, together with our licensors, own and control all the copyright and other intellectual property rights in our website and the material on our website; and

(b) all the copyright and other intellectual property rights in our website and the material on our website are reserved.

4. Licence to use website

4.1 You may:

(a) view pages from our website in a web browser;

(b) download pages from our website for caching in a web browser;

(c) print pages from our website;

(d) [stream audio and video files from our website]; and

(e) [use [our website services] by means of a web browser],

subject to the other provisions of these terms and conditions.

4.2 Except as expressly permitted by Section 4.1 or the other provisions of these terms and conditions, you must not download any material from our website or save any such material to your computer.

4.3 You may only use our website for [your own personal and business purposes], and you must not use our website for any other purposes.

4.4 Except as expressly permitted by these terms and conditions, you must not edit or otherwise modify any material on our website.

4.5 Unless you own or control the relevant rights in the material, you must not:

(a) republish material from our website (including republication on another website);

(b) sell, rent or sub-license material from our website;

(c) show any material from our website in public;

(d) exploit material from our website for a commercial purpose; or

(e) redistribute material from our website.

4.6 Notwithstanding Section 4.5, you may redistribute [our newsletter] in [print and electronic form] to [any person].

4.7 We reserve the right to restrict access to areas of our website, or indeed our whole website, at our discretion; you must not circumvent or bypass, or attempt to circumvent or bypass, any access restriction measures on our website.

5. Acceptable use

5.1 You must not:

(a) use our website in any way or take any action that causes, or may cause, damage to the website or impairment of the performance, availability or accessibility of the website;

(b) use our website in any way that is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity;

(c) use our website to copy, store, host, transmit, send, use, publish or distribute any material which consists of (or is linked to) any spyware, computer virus, Trojan horse, worm, keystroke logger, rootkit or other malicious computer software;

(d) [conduct any systematic or automated data collection activities (including without limitation scraping, data mining, data extraction and data harvesting) on or in relation to our website without our express written consent];

(e) [access or otherwise interact with our website using any robot, spider or other automated means[, except for the purpose of [search engine indexing]]];

(f) [violate the directives set out in the robots.txt file for our website]; or

(g) [use data collected from our website for any direct marketing activity (including without limitation email marketing, SMS marketing, telemarketing and direct mailing)].

5.2 You must not use data collected from our website to contact individuals, companies or other persons or entities.

5.3 You must ensure that all the information you supply to us through our website, or in relation to our website, is [true, accurate, current, complete and non-misleading].

6. Registration and accounts

6.1 To be eligible for an individual account on our website under this Section 6, you must [be at least 18 years of age and resident in the United Kingdom].

6.2 You may register for an account with our website by [completing and submitting the account registration form on our website, and clicking on the verification link in the email that the website will send to you].

6.3 You must not allow any other person to use your account to access the website.

6.4 You must notify us in writing immediately if you become aware of any unauthorised use of your account.

6.5 You must not use any other person’s account to access the website[, unless you have that person’s express permission to do so].

7. User login details

7.1 If you register for an account with our website, [we will provide you with] OR [you will be asked to choose] [a user ID and password].

7.2 Your user ID must not be liable to mislead and must comply with the content rules set out in Section 10; you must not use your account or user ID for or in connection with the impersonation of any person.

7.3 You must keep your password confidential.

7.4 You must notify us in writing immediately if you become aware of any disclosure of your password.

7.5 You are responsible for any activity on our website arising out of any failure to keep your password confidential, and may be held liable for any losses arising out of such a failure.

8. Cancellation and suspension of account

8.1 We may:

(a) [suspend your account];

(b) [cancel your account]; and/or

(c) [edit your account details],

at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation.

8.2 You may cancel your account on our website [using your account control panel on the website].

9. Your content: licence

9.1 In these terms and conditions, “your content” means all works and materials (including without limitation text, graphics, images, audio material, video material, audio-visual material, scripts, software and files) that you submit to us or our website for storage or publication on, processing by, or transmission via, our website.

9.2 You grant to us a [worldwide, irrevocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free licence] to [use, reproduce, store, adapt, publish, translate and distribute your content in any existing or future media] OR [reproduce, store and publish your content on and in relation to this website and any successor website] OR [reproduce, store and, with your specific consent, publish your content on and in relation to this website].

9.3 You grant to us the right to sub-license the rights licensed under Section 9.2.

9.4 You grant to us the right to bring an action for infringement of the rights licensed under Section 9.2.

9.5 You hereby waive all your moral rights in your content to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law; and you warrant and represent that all other moral rights in your content have been waived to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law.

9.6 You may edit your content to the extent permitted using the editing functionality made available on our website.

9.7 Without prejudice to our other rights under these terms and conditions, if you breach any provision of these terms and conditions in any way, or if we reasonably suspect that you have breached these terms and conditions in any way, we may delete, unpublish or edit any or all of your content.

10. Your content: rules

10.1 You warrant and represent that your content will comply with these terms and conditions.

10.2 Your content must not be illegal or unlawful, must not infringe any person’s legal rights, and must not be capable of giving rise to legal action against any person (in each case in any jurisdiction and under any applicable law).

10.3 Your content, and the use of your content by us in accordance with these terms and conditions, must not:

(a) be libellous or maliciously false;

(b) be obscene or indecent;

(c) infringe any copyright, moral right, database right, trade mark right, design right, right in passing off, or other intellectual property right;

(d) infringe any right of confidence, right of privacy or right under data protection legislation;

(e) constitute negligent advice or contain any negligent statement;

(f) constitute an incitement to commit a crime[, instructions for the commission of a crime or the promotion of criminal activity];

(g) be in contempt of any court, or in breach of any court order;

(h) be in breach of racial or religious hatred or discrimination legislation;

(i) be blasphemous;

(j) be in breach of official secrets legislation;

(k) be in breach of any contractual obligation owed to any person;

(l) [depict violence[ in an explicit, graphic or gratuitous manner]];

(m) [be pornographic[, lewd, suggestive or sexually explicit]];

(n) [be untrue, false, inaccurate or misleading];

(o) [consist of or contain any instructions, advice or other information which may be acted upon and could, if acted upon, cause illness, injury or death, or any other loss or damage];

(p) [constitute spam];

(q) [be offensive, deceptive, fraudulent, threatening, abusive, harassing, anti-social, menacing, hateful, discriminatory or inflammatory]; or

(r) [cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety to any person].

11. Limited warranties

11.1 We do not warrant or represent:

(a) the completeness or accuracy of the information published on our website;

(b) that the material on the website is up to date; or

(c) that the website or any service on the website will remain available.

11.2 We reserve the right to discontinue or alter any or all of our website services, and to stop publishing our website, at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation; and save to the extent expressly provided otherwise in these terms and conditions, you will not be entitled to any compensation or other payment upon the discontinuance or alteration of any website services, or if we stop publishing the website.

11.3 To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law and subject to Section 12.1, we exclude all representations and warranties relating to the subject matter of these terms and conditions, our website and the use of our website.

12. Limitations and exclusions of liability

12.1 Nothing in these terms and conditions will:

(a) limit or exclude any liability for death or personal injury resulting from negligence;

(b) limit or exclude any liability for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation;

(c) limit any liabilities in any way that is not permitted under applicable law; or

(d) exclude any liabilities that may not be excluded under applicable law.

12.2 The limitations and exclusions of liability set out in this Section 12 and elsewhere in these terms and conditions:

(a) are subject to Section 12.1; and

(b) govern all liabilities arising under these terms and conditions or relating to the subject matter of these terms and conditions, including liabilities arising in contract, in tort (including negligence) and for breach of statutory duty, except to the extent expressly provided otherwise in these terms and conditions.

12.3 To the extent that our website and the information and services on our website are provided free of charge, we will not be liable for any loss or damage of any nature.

12.4 We will not be liable to you in respect of any losses arising out of any event or events beyond our reasonable control.

12.5 We will not be liable to you in respect of any business losses, including (without limitation) loss of or damage to profits, income, revenue, use, production, anticipated savings, business, contracts, commercial opportunities or goodwill.

12.6 We will not be liable to you in respect of any loss or corruption of any data, database or software.

12.7 We will not be liable to you in respect of any special, indirect or consequential loss or damage.

12.8 You accept that we have an interest in limiting the personal liability of our officers and employees and, having regard to that interest, you acknowledge that we are a limited liability entity; you agree that you will not bring any claim personally against our officers or employees in respect of any losses you suffer in connection with the website or these terms and conditions (this will not, of course, limit or exclude the liability of the limited liability entity itself for the acts and omissions of our officers and employees).

13. Breaches of these terms and conditions

13.1 Without prejudice to our other rights under these terms and conditions, if you breach these terms and conditions in any way, or if we reasonably suspect that you have breached these terms and conditions in any way, we may:

(a) send you one or more formal warnings;

(b) temporarily suspend your access to our website;

(c) permanently prohibit you from accessing our website;

(d) block computers using your IP address from accessing our website;

(e) contact any or all of your internet service providers and request that they block your access to our website;

(f) commence legal action against you, whether for breach of contract or otherwise; and/or

(g) [suspend or delete your account on our website].

13.2 Where we suspend or prohibit or block your access to our website or a part of our website, you must not take any action to circumvent such suspension or prohibition or blocking[ (including without limitation [creating and/or using a different account])].

14. Variation

14.1 We may revise these terms and conditions from time to time.

14.2 [The revised terms and conditions shall apply to the use of our website from the date of publication of the revised terms and conditions on the website, and you hereby waive any right you may otherwise have to be notified of, or to consent to, revisions of these terms and conditions.] OR [We will give you written notice of any revision of these terms and conditions, and the revised terms and conditions will apply to the use of our website from the date that we give you such notice; if you do not agree to the revised terms and conditions, you must stop using our website.]

14.3 If you have given your express agreement to these terms and conditions, we will ask for your express agreement to any revision of these terms and conditions; and if you do not give your express agreement to the revised terms and conditions within such period as we may specify, we will disable or delete your account on the website, and you must stop using the website.

15. Assignment

15.1 You hereby agree that we may assign, transfer, sub-contract or otherwise deal with our rights and/or obligations under these terms and conditions.

15.2 You may not without our prior written consent assign, transfer, sub-contract or otherwise deal with any of your rights and/or obligations under these terms and conditions.

16. Severability

16.1 If a provision of these terms and conditions is determined by any court or other competent authority to be unlawful and/or unenforceable, the other provisions will continue in effect.

16.2 If any unlawful and/or unenforceable provision of these terms and conditions would be lawful or enforceable if part of it were deleted, that part will be deemed to be deleted, and the rest of the provision will continue in effect.

17. Third party rights

17.1 A contract under these terms and conditions is for our benefit and your benefit, and is not intended to benefit or be enforceable by any third party.

17.2 The exercise of the parties’ rights under a contract under these terms and conditions is not subject to the consent of any third party.

18. Entire agreement

18.1 Subject to Section 12.1, these terms and conditions, together with [our privacy and cookies policy], shall constitute the entire agreement between you and us in relation to your use of our website and shall supersede all previous agreements between you and us in relation to your use of our website.

19. Law and jurisdiction

19.1 These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with [English law].

19.2 Any disputes relating to these terms and conditions shall be subject to the [exclusive] OR [non-exclusive] jurisdiction of the courts of [England].

20. Our details

20.1 This website is owned and operated by [name].

20.2 We are registered in [England and Wales] under registration number [number], and our registered office is at [address].

20.3 Our principal place of business is at [address].

20.4 You can contact us:

(a) [by post, using the postal address [given above]];

(b) [using our website contact form];

(c) [by telephone, on [the contact number published on our website from time to time]]; or

(d) [by email, using [the email address published on our website from time to time]].

Elijah was our guide. What a great experience and easy way to take in the sights without worry. He was thoughtful, knowledgeable and allowed us to enjoy our time (great recommendations). STRONGLY recommend this tour package!! fun times.

Roger Paterson
30/08/2018

Great place to book your events. We Enjoyed everything in our package. Can't say enough about our tour guide, Sean. He was amazing. Knowledgeable and humorous!!

Sarah Allebach
TOUR DATE

Would definitely recommend! Our tour guide Chris was phenomenal! We got to see all sorts of amazing things and learn some fun facts while on our tour!

Katie Arnold
17/09/2018

We are from The Czech Republic so we will write in Czech Prohlídka Niagárských vodopádů a okolí byl pro nás neskutečný zážitek. Navíc náš průvodce MUHAMMED byl velice přátelský. Moc děkujeme za krásný den

Miroslav a Martina Pacha
24/09/2018

We had booked the Best of Niagara Tour and it was great. Roberta picked 6 of us up at the motel that am ,says they liked small groups so we can ask questions and she could answer them all. She was fantastic well worth the money.

Angela and david LAST NAME:
06/09/2018

What fun! Guy was informative and very entertaining. The small group size was an added plus--no need to climb off and on a huge bus with obstructed views!! The office staff stays on top of your reservations with frequent communications too!

Linda and Mike LAST NAME:
27/09/2018

This was an absolutely amazing day. Sean was the best guide!!! He was fun, informative, kind, courteous and he made our day so special. We did the Ultimate tour and worth every penny. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thanks Sean !!

Terri Felker
04/10/2018

It was an amazing tour with our guide Mariela... She was amazing, knowledgeable and helpful ... we spent a wonderful time with her ... I highly recommend a tour with her ... Thank you so much Mariela for such a great experience

Muath Abusamreh
19/08/2018

We throughly enjoyed our tour from start to finish; behind the Falls, the Hornblower boat tour, lunch on top of Skylon Tower and the helicopter tour of the Falls. Our guide. Roberta, was the perfect tour guide. Great tour & great guide.

Kandi Simons
24/08/2018

We had such an amazing time! Alex was the best tour guide we could have ever asked for!

Briana lucchesi
18/08/2018

The Schwartz family and Ceisler family had the best time with Alex and her sister. Your tours were fabulous and would definitely recommend them. My grandson loved controlling the lights! Alexa recommended great restaurants. Thank you!

Susan Schwartz
24/08/2018

We had the best time with our tour group! Guy kept us entertained (may need singing lessons in the future..j/k. 🤣) and was very informative on the areas history. I would highly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed!

Tammy OBryant
24/08/2018

Elijah did a phenomenal job as our tour guide, quick with recommendations and behind the scenes information. But You hear all about the history of the falls and Canada! Thank you so much for the tour and we can't wait to go again!

Jessica Crandall
22/08/2018

Kaitlin our tour guide was great. She explained everything and kept us informed. I’m so glad we booked and got Kaitlin. Thanks again

Suzann Spicer
27/08/2018

Kaitlin was the best. Thank you again

Ashleigh Spicer
27/08/2018

Had a great time with Kaitlyn. She Was very friendly. The boat tour was amazing. The lunch at the Skyline was delicious with unbelievable views. Unfortunately we were not able to do the helicopter ride due to weather.

Donann Anderson
27/08/2018

Kaitlyn was amazing! Best guide ever!!

Julie Schmidt
27/08/2018

Kaitlyn was great. Loved our experience.

Doug Schmidt
27/08/2018

Our tour guide Caitlyn was fabulous! She knew a lot of information and was a great guide, our package included walk behind the falls, whistle blower cruise , tour through and around Niagara Falls, buffet lunch at Skylon tower!, great day

Donna Denault
08/27/2018

We did the tour of the falls with Katelyn as a guide. She talked and told us all about the city and each event we were going to. We went to the tower, behind the falls, and the boat ride which was extra awesome. Thanks Katelyn for all!!

Sherri Freml
27/08/2018

Elijah did an incredible job as our tour guide! The van he used to bring us around town is fantastic, it even comes with USB charging ports! He was very funny, informative, and quick with good recommendations. The tour itself is incredible,

Andrew Crandall
23/08/2018

Did a tour with my husband Sean was professional, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic Sean offered us water bottles during our tour and ended with a maple candy and business card. 10/10!!!! Thanks Sean, Awesome Tour1

Donna Laurie
07/07/2018

Our tour guide was Sean. He was outstanding, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and answered our questions. We enjoyed the tour and Sean made sure we had a great time. We were treated royally and exceeded our expectations. Ask for Sean!

Donna L
07/07/2018

Kaitlyn was an outstanding in every way, made us feel like part of the family. She is very knowledgeble, she told us about everything, and made our adventure very fun and exciting. She was one of the highlights of our trip. 5 star quality!

Derek Diehl
25/08/2018

Elijah was a great tour guide for this trip! I’m not one to enjoy being stuck touring with others, but Elijah shared the tips and tricks to get the perfect picture and wonderful view. He created an atmoshpere that made us feel so welcome!

Holly
27/08/2018

Great Tour of the Falls with Alex She was dynamic! Thank you Schwartz and Ceisler Family

Susan Schwartz
24/08/2018

Great Tour with Roberta My grandchildren loved the experience of working the lights! I would definitely recommend this Tour Company. Thank you Sue and Jack Schwartz

Susan Schwartz
25/08/2018

the tour of Niagara Falls was lots of fun. Guy was an excellent tour guide, he gave us plenty of time to view all the sights on the tour. He made some jokes (some bad) but funny and answered all questions about the area that we had.

Sandy Tighe
24/07/2018

We had a great time. Our tour guide Kaitlyn was the best!

John Johnston
14/08/2018

This tour was great from start to finish! Eli was on time picking us up at our hotel and was very friendly. He got to know everyone in our van and kept the conversation fun. He also taught us a lot about all the things we were seeing and do

Krystal Henderson
27/08/2018

Elijah was an amazing tour guide and he was so funny! Definetly would have asked for him again!

Gabbie Chernoff
27/08/2018

Had a great tour with Guy as our guide during the Memorial Day Weekend. Well paced and kept our kids (3/5/7) engaged and entertained. Looking forward to future visits.

Tom T
26/05/2018

Made my trip. We were fortunate enough to have Mariela, who was an amazing tour guide. Not only was she informative and professional but she was also exceptionally personable. She made me feel like we known each other for years. Thanx

Javier Lugo
13/07/2018

We had an awesome experience with Kaitlyn, she's sweet, funny, goes the extra mile to share details and tips of the attractions she takes you too. For a millennial ;) she's definitely an exceptional character (that'll be $5 Kait 😜)

Robert Laberge
TOUR DATE

Kaitlyn was an incredible guide! So thoughtful and easy going. Made our excursions that much more enjoyable! She is amazing and definitely should request her for your guide!

Lor Deacon
TOUR DATE

Took the Ultimate Niagara Falls with helicopter ride today. The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide, Hassan, was wonderful and really made the whole experience first class. Couldn't have enjoyed it more

Debbie Berard
18/07/2018

Our tour was AMAZING and worth every penny!!! Our guide, Jacklyne, was sweet, knowledgeable, and informative! We booked the Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour Plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch and highly recommend this tour! Impressive!

Christina Taylor
15/07/2018

Took guided tour during our Niagara Falls trip. Guides name was Muhammed. He was on time and well organized. He provided tons of info. Always able to answer our questions. I would recommend this tour and Muhammed.

michele shultz
18/07/2018

We loved our tour with Mike!!! He had such knowledge about the Falls and provided us with great tips on each tour. We were blown away by everything we got for our tour and have been raving about it every since. HIGHLY Recommend!!!!

Mandy and DJ Hughes
20/07/2018

We had a terrific time while on our tour. Kaitlyn was our tour guide, and she was extremely courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. We would recommend this tour (Above and Behind the Falls) to all. ❤️🇨🇦

Melissa Eyre
25/07/2018

Hurran was a superb tour guide!!!!!!! He gets 5 stars!!!! We did the 830 am tour!!!

Dawn Bradley
TOUR DATE

I would definitely recommend taking the tour! Sean did a fantastic job in making sure we had a great experience. Sean worked his magic and got us ahead of the tour buses at the helicopter tour due to socked in weather. Thanks Sean!!!!

Randy Toney
30/07/2018

Our first visit and we picked the perfect tour company. We can’t say enough about our wonderful tour guide Alex. She was not only knowledgeable but funny and charming. Our small group of 7 felt like family. Thank you Alex! Loved our tour.

Cindy Long
04/08/2018

We went on this tour today . Elijah was our guide. He was fun and knowledgeable. We were so glad we booked this trip for our short visit to Niagara. No queuing to get tickets. Picked up and dropped off at hotel. Brilliant morning. Thank you

Pauline Hill
08/08/2018

KAITLYN was great even though she didn't feel well (Neither did I so I knew how she felt) she was professional and very informant and she did everything to make our trip go well. No wonder she got Employee of the the month. Thanks Kaitlyn.

Steve Gerrits
02/08/2018

Mohamed was our tour guide, it was excellent, he was funny and easy going. Very knowledgeable too 😁

Perla Geraghty
08/08/2018

Muhammed, our tour guide was AMAZING, extremely personable, knowledgeable, funny, PROMPT, accommodating & courteous! We were blessed to have him as our guide. He became part of our family INSTANTLY! We learned so much from him. THANK YOU!!!

Sheren LAST NAME:
07/08/2018

We have been to Niagara Falls many times but decided to take a tour this time. There was so much we didn’t know...so thank you to Kaitlyn for sharing so many facts about the region and making the day so fun!

Anita Johnston
09/08/2018

we signed up for out package tour on line and Kaitlyn was our guide for the day - she was there to collect us on time. She is a friendly and knowledgeable guide and it was a pleasure to spend out day with her. Nice to meet you Kaitlyn!

karen matthews
02/08/2018

Carwyn showed us Ottawa as we have never seen it before. We have lived around Ottawa for years, but the See Sight Tour was enriching. The competion of the night on Parliment Hill made us feel so patriotic! Thanks Carwyn.

Sandy Shaw
August 12 2018

Outstanding! Sean was an excellent guide. Great time!

Bonnie Rives
05/08/2018

Sean was an excellent, knowledgeable, delightful and caring guide and driver for our tour. He’s a valuable member of your staff. We wish him all the success in the world. We would highly recommend him and your fine company to anyone.

Randy Rives
12/08/2018

Wow! We had the most amazing day seeing the Canadian and American sides of Niagara Falls with our private tour guide Sean. From pick up to drop off he was spectacular. He brought us to all our picks and got right through with VIP treatment!

Sabrina Pitkewicz
15/08/2018

My tour guide Alex Dunlap was really cool. Her personality is superb, she filled the tour with interesting facts and the history of Canada in an enticing way, and was very friendly and open to questions. 10/10 would definitely tour again :)

Kaylee LAST NAME:
13/08/2018

This is the way to sight see at the falls! We were three people and the tour had a total of 7. Great customer attention by our tour guide Alex. She was funny and witty as well! I’m going to send you a box of Cookie Crisp Cereal!

David Maynard
13/08/2018

Excellent tour with Guy! SeeSight's method is PERFECT for Niagara Falls. Guy is a fun guide who really engages with his customers. At the end of the tour you feel like you have been friends for a couple of years. Definitely book them!

Kevin R
26/05/2018

Guy was a funny tour guide. He made my brother and I laugh a lot. I miss Niagara Falls. Want to go back.

Kalina R
26/05/2018

Mary Ella was an excellent guide. She was knowledgeable, funny and most importantly kept my 17, 12 and 11 year old kids entertained! This was my second time at the falls and the tour was wonderful with a private tour guide and small van.

Lisa Barrett
11/06/2018

Where do I even begin, not sure if the tour or the tour guide was better! Thank you Alex for showing us VIP service with the biggest smile and greatest laugh! You would be crazy not to do this tour and even crazier to not ask for Alex!

Rachael Sadler
16/06/2018

Sean did an amazing job! He was extremely organized and efficient, which made our trip very enjoyable! Our whole family loved learning the Canadian lingo he shared. Good luck on starting your Chick-Fi-La in Canada!

Tracy Ledvina
16/06/2018

Great tour with our guide Jacklyn. Our 25th anniversary was made very special.

Terry Gregory
24/06/2018

We had an awesome experience. We had Mohammad as our guide and he was so lovely and very engaging. Shared his knowledge in a very relaxed manner. The other couple on our trip were also really lovely made it a great day. Well planned trip

Andrew Holten
23/06/2018

I would absolutely recommend this tour if visiting the Falls. My kids and I had a great time and learned so much more from our tour guide, Muhammad. He was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. He certainly loves what he does!!!

Julie A
22/06/2018

We went on the Best of Niagara Tour this morning & loved it. Hassan, our tour guide had lots of great info about history & local lore. We enjoyed the fact it was a small group tour, which makes for great conversation. Highly recommend

Rena Novotny
02/07/2018

Ian was our tour guide today. Picked us up at our hotel right on time. VERY friendly and knowledgeable!! Knew the best times for our stops for short lines. Made our experience awesome!!! And the restaurant suggestion, Duffs, Excellent!!!

Angela Perry
06/07/2018

I can't say enough about our tour. Paige was the best tour guide I have had in a long time. Very knowledgeable. We did the day night tour and it is well worth the money. The only downfall is the dinner we had. Do not get their prime rib.

Laura W
14/06/2018

Alex was spectacular

Beau Mintoff
11/06/2018

Our helicopter niagara falls tour with alex was everything we expected and more! She was more than helpful and went out of her way to do so! 10/10 would recommend.

jack becker
11/06/2018

This Toronto tour has been a very pleasant experience for us and our guide Dayna Patterson knew how to communicate her enthusiasm about her city. We returned to Montreal impressed with what we have seen in Toronto during that tour.

Francois Saint-Amant
06/06/2018

This review is concerning Sean. What a wonderful and knowledgeable guide. Well groomed and presentable in every aspect A patient and accommodating individual who cares greatly for all members of his tour.

Herbert Toldy
09/06/2018

Our tour guide was Sean and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I learned things today I didn’t know. He gave us a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this tour and Sean.

Dave T
09/06/2018

I was visiting Niagara for my Birthday with my best friend and our tour guide, Paige, was the best! She was kind, helpful, persistent, and she was so informative. She was new at the job but had it down already!

Carla S
15/05/2018

Hi We just did the best of Niagara tour - USA with Mohmad. I would gladly report that it was just one of the best experiences we have had ! He was well versed with all the details and educated us effortlessly ! Would highly recommend !

Vijay Awtaney
29/05/2018

Great experience touring Toronto. Our guide Tori was awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable. The tour was a great way to get the basics of the City and discover things that you may want to explore more later. Family all loved it!

Scott Sitter
20/05/2018

Our guide, Guy, was fantastic!!! Incredible experience with lots of information you would not get without doing lots of research!! Very convenient!! Keep up the great work!!

K & B E
26/05/2018

We had Shawn as our tour guide! He was fantastic, accommodating, informative, and friendly. The tour was great and we got to see many aspects of Niagara. We would definitely come back to experience the night time tour and request Shawn!

Dana Daconto
20/05/2018

We had Guy as our tour guide, very nice and personal! KnowledgAble too! He was very prompt picking us up and was there on time when/where he said he would be. Nothing beats being taken around and having front door service! Great job!

Scott,Tracey,Addison,Cooper LAST NAME:
18/05/2018

We chose the Epic Full Day Tour with USA and Canada because we did not want to return home and say "I wish we..." and boy did it deliver. Our guide was Carwyn and he was great. We did leave without feeling we missed anything.

Bob Bostick
05/05/2018

Our experience was better than I expected! Our tour guide, Guy, was energetic, funny, knowledgeable, and polite. We got to see and do things I probably wouldn’t have done or even known about otherwise. I highly recommend it.

April Knight
06/05/2018

This was excellent. A small group of five, we were expertly guided through Niagara Falls with Guy. He was punctual, knowledgeable, and quite funny! His humour really connected with us, and he had a wealth of information to give. Thanks!

Chandon Haslam
27/04/2018

We had an amazing time! Our tour guide, Carwyn was great, very informative and humorous. We enjoyed all the attractions and saw some things that we would have never thought to look at. 10/10 would recomend.

Daniela Arambula and Fam
21/03/2018

Carwyn does an outstanding job combining humor with historical knowledge of the Niagra region. Thank you Carwyn, we all had a great time. And thank you for the great dinning tips! Your recommendation was spot on!

Mike Rogers
28/05/2017

Amazing tour thanks to Carwyn! He was a fantastic guide and we saw and experienced all the major aspects of Niagara Falls. It was laid back and fun and we were never bored or rushed. Couldn't have asked for a better afternoon! Thanks Carwyn

Renee & Dana Daconto
28/05/2017

Had such an amazing experience. Carwyn is an outstanding tour guide! He made the experience just as great and kept us laughing with his great sense of humor the entire time! Highly recommend!

Deanna Tassinari
03/06/2017

Our tour guide Carwyn made our visit to Niagara Falls fantastic, He was very knowledgeable and added humor which is a plus. He went above and beyond of what I expected, he made recommendations for the rest of the vacation enjoyable.

Bernadette Stoudt
03/06/2017

Our tour guide was Alex,she was great,we did the niagara falls behind the falls, horn blower boat and skylon tour and we highly recommend it. Take the first tour of the day you will make less lines. Excellent experience and well organized.

Mabeliz Rosario
10/06/2017

Our party of five enjoyed a 5 hour tour with Carwyn as our guide and it was awesome!! Curbside, "front of the line" service was great and Carwyn had lots of good tips on things to do in the Niagara Falls area. Great tour and tour guide!!

Alicia Peters
15/06/2017

We had Chris for a guide today in Niagara Falls and he was quite informative, entertaining, accommodating, and pleasant to be with. Brenda and Harry

Brenda Raine
13/06/2017

What a great tour! We were fortunate enough to get Alex, who was amazing as our guide. Not only was she informative and professional but she was also exceptionally personable. Our family felt like we made a lifetime friend! Thank you Alex!!

Mary Jo Jeffries
13/06/2017

Awesome experience! We saw the Falls, behind the Falls tunnels, Skylon and all of the surrounding area. Great photo opportunities. Steven was the best - very knowledgeable and personable. All around great experience!

John D
22/06/2017

We went on the Ultimate Day tour with Guy. He was fun and knowledgeable about the area. Liked not having to wait in ticket lines. Everything went as planned. Tour was definitely worth the money.

Jana Stafford
01/06/2017

Mike was a great guide, my husband and I had a great time. We liked that it was a small group.

Rosalie Juarez
14/06/2017

We booked the Best of Niagara Falls from Ontario. Matt, our guide, arrived at our hotel on time, He was very friendly, curtious and knowledgeable. We had a great tour with Matt seeing the highlights of Niagara Falls! Thank you, Matt!

Paul Glick
29/06/2017

We had a great day exploring Niagara by car, boat and helicopter. This was a fantastic way to see the sights. Carwyn was great. Very informative and relaxed during the entire day. We would recommend this tour to everyone. Great day!!

Elaine S
TOUR DATE

My husband and I had the best of times... Chris was just awesome!! He picked us up on time, made us comfortable and was our buddy at the end of the tour. Great adventure!!!!

Williana Desravines
03/07/2017

My wife and I took a tour with Jon in Toronto and the trip was amazing, of all the hundred times I've been to Toronto the things we got to learn about the culture, heritage and history were incredible. Our guide Jon was amazing!

Mike Horncastle
TOUR DATE

We booked the combo tour. In the afternoon we had Robbi as our guide. He did an excellent job. I would recommend the combo tour to anyone who is visiting the area--especially 1st timers like us

sANDRA hOGENSON
13/07/2017

We booked a combo tour. The morning was on the US side. It rained the whole time but Mohamed didn't miss a beat. He gave me his umbrella and got soaked. He never stopped smiling and was very informative. Mohamed is awesome!

Sandra Hogenson
13/07/2017

Our tour guide Ghe or Guy was amazing.

Shanti Pokhrel
18/07/2017

The tour was really fantastic and amazing. Our guide Carwyn had a huge knowlegde and humor. The tours have only 6 to 7 people. We liked it. So nice. We came from Germany and had know idea what is best to do This tour with Carwyn was the bes

Dana & Christoph Leßner
23.07.2017