Reviews

Discover amazing adventure stories

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

It was great to have you on one of our tours.
You would like to share memories? This is the place to do it. Hope to see you again!


Fields marked with an * are required

Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Introduction

1.1 These terms and conditions shall govern your use of our website.

1.2 By using our website, you accept these terms and conditions in full; accordingly, if you disagree with these terms and conditions or any part of these terms and conditions, you must not use our website.

1.3 If you [register with our website, submit any material to our website or use any of our website services], we will ask you to expressly agree to these terms and conditions.

1.4 You must be at least [18] years of age to use our website; by using our website or agreeing to these terms and conditions, you warrant and represent to us that you are at least [18] years of age.

1.5 Our website uses cookies; by using our website or agreeing to these terms and conditions, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of our [privacy and cookies policy].

2. Credit

2.1 This document was created using a template from SEQ Legal (http://www.seqlegal.com).

3. Copyright notice

3.1 Copyright (c)2016 See Sight Tours.

3.2 Subject to the express provisions of these terms and conditions:

(a) we, together with our licensors, own and control all the copyright and other intellectual property rights in our website and the material on our website; and

(b) all the copyright and other intellectual property rights in our website and the material on our website are reserved.

4. Licence to use website

4.1 You may:

(a) view pages from our website in a web browser;

(b) download pages from our website for caching in a web browser;

(c) print pages from our website;

(d) [stream audio and video files from our website]; and

(e) [use [our website services] by means of a web browser],

subject to the other provisions of these terms and conditions.

4.2 Except as expressly permitted by Section 4.1 or the other provisions of these terms and conditions, you must not download any material from our website or save any such material to your computer.

4.3 You may only use our website for [your own personal and business purposes], and you must not use our website for any other purposes.

4.4 Except as expressly permitted by these terms and conditions, you must not edit or otherwise modify any material on our website.

4.5 Unless you own or control the relevant rights in the material, you must not:

(a) republish material from our website (including republication on another website);

(b) sell, rent or sub-license material from our website;

(c) show any material from our website in public;

(d) exploit material from our website for a commercial purpose; or

(e) redistribute material from our website.

4.6 Notwithstanding Section 4.5, you may redistribute [our newsletter] in [print and electronic form] to [any person].

4.7 We reserve the right to restrict access to areas of our website, or indeed our whole website, at our discretion; you must not circumvent or bypass, or attempt to circumvent or bypass, any access restriction measures on our website.

5. Acceptable use

5.1 You must not:

(a) use our website in any way or take any action that causes, or may cause, damage to the website or impairment of the performance, availability or accessibility of the website;

(b) use our website in any way that is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity;

(c) use our website to copy, store, host, transmit, send, use, publish or distribute any material which consists of (or is linked to) any spyware, computer virus, Trojan horse, worm, keystroke logger, rootkit or other malicious computer software;

(d) [conduct any systematic or automated data collection activities (including without limitation scraping, data mining, data extraction and data harvesting) on or in relation to our website without our express written consent];

(e) [access or otherwise interact with our website using any robot, spider or other automated means[, except for the purpose of [search engine indexing]]];

(f) [violate the directives set out in the robots.txt file for our website]; or

(g) [use data collected from our website for any direct marketing activity (including without limitation email marketing, SMS marketing, telemarketing and direct mailing)].

5.2 You must not use data collected from our website to contact individuals, companies or other persons or entities.

5.3 You must ensure that all the information you supply to us through our website, or in relation to our website, is [true, accurate, current, complete and non-misleading].

6. Registration and accounts

6.1 To be eligible for an individual account on our website under this Section 6, you must [be at least 18 years of age and resident in the United Kingdom].

6.2 You may register for an account with our website by [completing and submitting the account registration form on our website, and clicking on the verification link in the email that the website will send to you].

6.3 You must not allow any other person to use your account to access the website.

6.4 You must notify us in writing immediately if you become aware of any unauthorised use of your account.

6.5 You must not use any other person’s account to access the website[, unless you have that person’s express permission to do so].

7. User login details

7.1 If you register for an account with our website, [we will provide you with] OR [you will be asked to choose] [a user ID and password].

7.2 Your user ID must not be liable to mislead and must comply with the content rules set out in Section 10; you must not use your account or user ID for or in connection with the impersonation of any person.

7.3 You must keep your password confidential.

7.4 You must notify us in writing immediately if you become aware of any disclosure of your password.

7.5 You are responsible for any activity on our website arising out of any failure to keep your password confidential, and may be held liable for any losses arising out of such a failure.

8. Cancellation and suspension of account

8.1 We may:

(a) [suspend your account];

(b) [cancel your account]; and/or

(c) [edit your account details],

at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation.

8.2 You may cancel your account on our website [using your account control panel on the website].

9. Your content: licence

9.1 In these terms and conditions, “your content” means all works and materials (including without limitation text, graphics, images, audio material, video material, audio-visual material, scripts, software and files) that you submit to us or our website for storage or publication on, processing by, or transmission via, our website.

9.2 You grant to us a [worldwide, irrevocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free licence] to [use, reproduce, store, adapt, publish, translate and distribute your content in any existing or future media] OR [reproduce, store and publish your content on and in relation to this website and any successor website] OR [reproduce, store and, with your specific consent, publish your content on and in relation to this website].

9.3 You grant to us the right to sub-license the rights licensed under Section 9.2.

9.4 You grant to us the right to bring an action for infringement of the rights licensed under Section 9.2.

9.5 You hereby waive all your moral rights in your content to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law; and you warrant and represent that all other moral rights in your content have been waived to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law.

9.6 You may edit your content to the extent permitted using the editing functionality made available on our website.

9.7 Without prejudice to our other rights under these terms and conditions, if you breach any provision of these terms and conditions in any way, or if we reasonably suspect that you have breached these terms and conditions in any way, we may delete, unpublish or edit any or all of your content.

10. Your content: rules

10.1 You warrant and represent that your content will comply with these terms and conditions.

10.2 Your content must not be illegal or unlawful, must not infringe any person’s legal rights, and must not be capable of giving rise to legal action against any person (in each case in any jurisdiction and under any applicable law).

10.3 Your content, and the use of your content by us in accordance with these terms and conditions, must not:

(a) be libellous or maliciously false;

(b) be obscene or indecent;

(c) infringe any copyright, moral right, database right, trade mark right, design right, right in passing off, or other intellectual property right;

(d) infringe any right of confidence, right of privacy or right under data protection legislation;

(e) constitute negligent advice or contain any negligent statement;

(f) constitute an incitement to commit a crime[, instructions for the commission of a crime or the promotion of criminal activity];

(g) be in contempt of any court, or in breach of any court order;

(h) be in breach of racial or religious hatred or discrimination legislation;

(i) be blasphemous;

(j) be in breach of official secrets legislation;

(k) be in breach of any contractual obligation owed to any person;

(l) [depict violence[ in an explicit, graphic or gratuitous manner]];

(m) [be pornographic[, lewd, suggestive or sexually explicit]];

(n) [be untrue, false, inaccurate or misleading];

(o) [consist of or contain any instructions, advice or other information which may be acted upon and could, if acted upon, cause illness, injury or death, or any other loss or damage];

(p) [constitute spam];

(q) [be offensive, deceptive, fraudulent, threatening, abusive, harassing, anti-social, menacing, hateful, discriminatory or inflammatory]; or

(r) [cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety to any person].

11. Limited warranties

11.1 We do not warrant or represent:

(a) the completeness or accuracy of the information published on our website;

(b) that the material on the website is up to date; or

(c) that the website or any service on the website will remain available.

11.2 We reserve the right to discontinue or alter any or all of our website services, and to stop publishing our website, at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation; and save to the extent expressly provided otherwise in these terms and conditions, you will not be entitled to any compensation or other payment upon the discontinuance or alteration of any website services, or if we stop publishing the website.

11.3 To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law and subject to Section 12.1, we exclude all representations and warranties relating to the subject matter of these terms and conditions, our website and the use of our website.

12. Limitations and exclusions of liability

12.1 Nothing in these terms and conditions will:

(a) limit or exclude any liability for death or personal injury resulting from negligence;

(b) limit or exclude any liability for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation;

(c) limit any liabilities in any way that is not permitted under applicable law; or

(d) exclude any liabilities that may not be excluded under applicable law.

12.2 The limitations and exclusions of liability set out in this Section 12 and elsewhere in these terms and conditions:

(a) are subject to Section 12.1; and

(b) govern all liabilities arising under these terms and conditions or relating to the subject matter of these terms and conditions, including liabilities arising in contract, in tort (including negligence) and for breach of statutory duty, except to the extent expressly provided otherwise in these terms and conditions.

12.3 To the extent that our website and the information and services on our website are provided free of charge, we will not be liable for any loss or damage of any nature.

12.4 We will not be liable to you in respect of any losses arising out of any event or events beyond our reasonable control.

12.5 We will not be liable to you in respect of any business losses, including (without limitation) loss of or damage to profits, income, revenue, use, production, anticipated savings, business, contracts, commercial opportunities or goodwill.

12.6 We will not be liable to you in respect of any loss or corruption of any data, database or software.

12.7 We will not be liable to you in respect of any special, indirect or consequential loss or damage.

12.8 You accept that we have an interest in limiting the personal liability of our officers and employees and, having regard to that interest, you acknowledge that we are a limited liability entity; you agree that you will not bring any claim personally against our officers or employees in respect of any losses you suffer in connection with the website or these terms and conditions (this will not, of course, limit or exclude the liability of the limited liability entity itself for the acts and omissions of our officers and employees).

13. Breaches of these terms and conditions

13.1 Without prejudice to our other rights under these terms and conditions, if you breach these terms and conditions in any way, or if we reasonably suspect that you have breached these terms and conditions in any way, we may:

(a) send you one or more formal warnings;

(b) temporarily suspend your access to our website;

(c) permanently prohibit you from accessing our website;

(d) block computers using your IP address from accessing our website;

(e) contact any or all of your internet service providers and request that they block your access to our website;

(f) commence legal action against you, whether for breach of contract or otherwise; and/or

(g) [suspend or delete your account on our website].

13.2 Where we suspend or prohibit or block your access to our website or a part of our website, you must not take any action to circumvent such suspension or prohibition or blocking[ (including without limitation [creating and/or using a different account])].

14. Variation

14.1 We may revise these terms and conditions from time to time.

14.2 [The revised terms and conditions shall apply to the use of our website from the date of publication of the revised terms and conditions on the website, and you hereby waive any right you may otherwise have to be notified of, or to consent to, revisions of these terms and conditions.] OR [We will give you written notice of any revision of these terms and conditions, and the revised terms and conditions will apply to the use of our website from the date that we give you such notice; if you do not agree to the revised terms and conditions, you must stop using our website.]

14.3 If you have given your express agreement to these terms and conditions, we will ask for your express agreement to any revision of these terms and conditions; and if you do not give your express agreement to the revised terms and conditions within such period as we may specify, we will disable or delete your account on the website, and you must stop using the website.

15. Assignment

15.1 You hereby agree that we may assign, transfer, sub-contract or otherwise deal with our rights and/or obligations under these terms and conditions.

15.2 You may not without our prior written consent assign, transfer, sub-contract or otherwise deal with any of your rights and/or obligations under these terms and conditions.

16. Severability

16.1 If a provision of these terms and conditions is determined by any court or other competent authority to be unlawful and/or unenforceable, the other provisions will continue in effect.

16.2 If any unlawful and/or unenforceable provision of these terms and conditions would be lawful or enforceable if part of it were deleted, that part will be deemed to be deleted, and the rest of the provision will continue in effect.

17. Third party rights

17.1 A contract under these terms and conditions is for our benefit and your benefit, and is not intended to benefit or be enforceable by any third party.

17.2 The exercise of the parties’ rights under a contract under these terms and conditions is not subject to the consent of any third party.

18. Entire agreement

18.1 Subject to Section 12.1, these terms and conditions, together with [our privacy and cookies policy], shall constitute the entire agreement between you and us in relation to your use of our website and shall supersede all previous agreements between you and us in relation to your use of our website.

19. Law and jurisdiction

19.1 These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with [English law].

19.2 Any disputes relating to these terms and conditions shall be subject to the [exclusive] OR [non-exclusive] jurisdiction of the courts of [England].

20. Our details

20.1 This website is owned and operated by [name].

20.2 We are registered in [England and Wales] under registration number [number], and our registered office is at [address].

20.3 Our principal place of business is at [address].

20.4 You can contact us:

(a) [by post, using the postal address [given above]];

(b) [using our website contact form];

(c) [by telephone, on [the contact number published on our website from time to time]]; or

(d) [by email, using [the email address published on our website from time to time]].

Alex was spectacular

Beau Mintoff
11/06/2018

Our helicopter niagara falls tour with alex was everything we expected and more! She was more than helpful and went out of her way to do so! 10/10 would recommend.

jack becker
11/06/2018

This Toronto tour has been a very pleasant experience for us and our guide Dayna Patterson knew how to communicate her enthusiasm about her city. We returned to Montreal impressed with what we have seen in Toronto during that tour.

Francois Saint-Amant
06/06/2018

This review is concerning Sean. What a wonderful and knowledgeable guide. Well groomed and presentable in every aspect A patient and accommodating individual who cares greatly for all members of his tour.

Herbert Toldy
09/06/2018

Our tour guide was Sean and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I learned things today I didn’t know. He gave us a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this tour and Sean.

Dave T
09/06/2018

I was visiting Niagara for my Birthday with my best friend and our tour guide, Paige, was the best! She was kind, helpful, persistent, and she was so informative. She was new at the job but had it down already!

Carla S
15/05/2018

Hi We just did the best of Niagara tour - USA with Mohmad. I would gladly report that it was just one of the best experiences we have had ! He was well versed with all the details and educated us effortlessly ! Would highly recommend !

Vijay Awtaney
29/05/2018

Great experience touring Toronto. Our guide Tori was awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable. The tour was a great way to get the basics of the City and discover things that you may want to explore more later. Family all loved it!

Scott Sitter
20/05/2018

Our guide, Guy, was fantastic!!! Incredible experience with lots of information you would not get without doing lots of research!! Very convenient!! Keep up the great work!!

K & B E
26/05/2018

We had Shawn as our tour guide! He was fantastic, accommodating, informative, and friendly. The tour was great and we got to see many aspects of Niagara. We would definitely come back to experience the night time tour and request Shawn!

Dana Daconto
20/05/2018

We had Guy as our tour guide, very nice and personal! KnowledgAble too! He was very prompt picking us up and was there on time when/where he said he would be. Nothing beats being taken around and having front door service! Great job!

Scott,Tracey,Addison,Cooper LAST NAME:
18/05/2018

We chose the Epic Full Day Tour with USA and Canada because we did not want to return home and say "I wish we..." and boy did it deliver. Our guide was Carwyn and he was great. We did leave without feeling we missed anything.

Bob Bostick
05/05/2018

Our experience was better than I expected! Our tour guide, Guy, was energetic, funny, knowledgeable, and polite. We got to see and do things I probably wouldn’t have done or even known about otherwise. I highly recommend it.

April Knight
06/05/2018

This was excellent. A small group of five, we were expertly guided through Niagara Falls with Guy. He was punctual, knowledgeable, and quite funny! His humour really connected with us, and he had a wealth of information to give. Thanks!

Chandon Haslam
27/04/2018

We had an amazing time! Our tour guide, Carwyn was great, very informative and humorous. We enjoyed all the attractions and saw some things that we would have never thought to look at. 10/10 would recomend.

Daniela Arambula and Fam
21/03/2018

Carwyn does an outstanding job combining humor with historical knowledge of the Niagra region. Thank you Carwyn, we all had a great time. And thank you for the great dinning tips! Your recommendation was spot on!

Mike Rogers
28/05/2017

Amazing tour thanks to Carwyn! He was a fantastic guide and we saw and experienced all the major aspects of Niagara Falls. It was laid back and fun and we were never bored or rushed. Couldn't have asked for a better afternoon! Thanks Carwyn

Renee & Dana Daconto
28/05/2017

Had such an amazing experience. Carwyn is an outstanding tour guide! He made the experience just as great and kept us laughing with his great sense of humor the entire time! Highly recommend!

Deanna Tassinari
03/06/2017

Our tour guide Carwyn made our visit to Niagara Falls fantastic, He was very knowledgeable and added humor which is a plus. He went above and beyond of what I expected, he made recommendations for the rest of the vacation enjoyable.

Bernadette Stoudt
03/06/2017

Our tour guide was Alex,she was great,we did the niagara falls behind the falls, horn blower boat and skylon tour and we highly recommend it. Take the first tour of the day you will make less lines. Excellent experience and well organized.

Mabeliz Rosario
10/06/2017

Our party of five enjoyed a 5 hour tour with Carwyn as our guide and it was awesome!! Curbside, "front of the line" service was great and Carwyn had lots of good tips on things to do in the Niagara Falls area. Great tour and tour guide!!

Alicia Peters
15/06/2017

We had Chris for a guide today in Niagara Falls and he was quite informative, entertaining, accommodating, and pleasant to be with. Brenda and Harry

Brenda Raine
13/06/2017

What a great tour! We were fortunate enough to get Alex, who was amazing as our guide. Not only was she informative and professional but she was also exceptionally personable. Our family felt like we made a lifetime friend! Thank you Alex!!

Mary Jo Jeffries
13/06/2017

Awesome experience! We saw the Falls, behind the Falls tunnels, Skylon and all of the surrounding area. Great photo opportunities. Steven was the best - very knowledgeable and personable. All around great experience!

John D
22/06/2017

We went on the Ultimate Day tour with Guy. He was fun and knowledgeable about the area. Liked not having to wait in ticket lines. Everything went as planned. Tour was definitely worth the money.

Jana Stafford
01/06/2017

Mike was a great guide, my husband and I had a great time. We liked that it was a small group.

Rosalie Juarez
14/06/2017

We booked the Best of Niagara Falls from Ontario. Matt, our guide, arrived at our hotel on time, He was very friendly, curtious and knowledgeable. We had a great tour with Matt seeing the highlights of Niagara Falls! Thank you, Matt!

Paul Glick
29/06/2017

We had a great day exploring Niagara by car, boat and helicopter. This was a fantastic way to see the sights. Carwyn was great. Very informative and relaxed during the entire day. We would recommend this tour to everyone. Great day!!

Elaine S
TOUR DATE

My husband and I had the best of times... Chris was just awesome!! He picked us up on time, made us comfortable and was our buddy at the end of the tour. Great adventure!!!!

Williana Desravines
03/07/2017

My wife and I took a tour with Jon in Toronto and the trip was amazing, of all the hundred times I've been to Toronto the things we got to learn about the culture, heritage and history were incredible. Our guide Jon was amazing!

Mike Horncastle
TOUR DATE

We booked the combo tour. In the afternoon we had Robbi as our guide. He did an excellent job. I would recommend the combo tour to anyone who is visiting the area--especially 1st timers like us

sANDRA hOGENSON
13/07/2017

We booked a combo tour. The morning was on the US side. It rained the whole time but Mohamed didn't miss a beat. He gave me his umbrella and got soaked. He never stopped smiling and was very informative. Mohamed is awesome!

Sandra Hogenson
13/07/2017

Our tour guide Ghe or Guy was amazing.

Shanti Pokhrel
18/07/2017

The tour was really fantastic and amazing. Our guide Carwyn had a huge knowlegde and humor. The tours have only 6 to 7 people. We liked it. So nice. We came from Germany and had know idea what is best to do This tour with Carwyn was the bes

Dana & Christoph Leßner
23.07.2017

Great evening dinner and cruise experience with Dustin. As he says he provides an energetic tour along with great information about the area as you drive between locations. The experience was well worth the money.

Sharon from Texas
27/07/2017

What a great day for a tour. On time and informative. Carwyn was excellent to work with and even made it interesting for our whole family. My kids could not stop talking about the positive experience and great sites.

Chris Prue
23/07/2017

Guy was a great tour guide. He's a great guy, very relaxed and great fun. He didn't rush us with our activities and was always back at the designated time to collect us. He gave us lots of useful information about Niagara. Great day!

David and Marilynn
04/08/2017

Ultimate Toronto tour - fantastic, informative. Tyson our guide was super, personable, enthusiastic and incredibly energetic. Thanks for a great day.

Karen Fitzsimmons
06/08/2017

Guides DOESN'T have Mohammed. P/u @ QI NF. So PERSONALABLE, PROFESSIONAL, ACCOMMODATING , FAST, already tickets got us to front. Another visitor thot her personal guide had to leave early. He noticed I upset, willing to fix, told him OK

Gayl Suits
26/07/2017

Mohammed could tell I upset (crying), tried to rectify & so sincere but I needed time alone. Advised my son how to get back & parking for more to see suveniors. He felt so bad cuz he'd seen me humor attitude going & emotion back. Great guy

G Suits
27/07/2017

The tour itself was a great experience, our group enjoyed the experience & were pleased w/our guide Unfortunately, I am not favorable reviewing See-Sight because they canceled my tour twice (booked 8 wks in adv) due to over scheduling.

Cynthia Galeassi
10/08/2017

It was a great tour with our tour guide Mike! He was such an energitic guide! He gave us a great tour. I enjoyed it a lot ! Thank you.

Mujdem Donmez
25/08/2017

Guy made touring Niagara Falls an easy, enjoyable experience! The kids liked to listen to his stories and we liked how well Guy took care of us going from attraction to attraction with ease! SeeSight is the ONLY way to see Niagara Falls!

Julie and Steve Colli (and our kiddos)
13/08/2017

Guy was a great tour guide...he is very friendly and knowledgeable. The tour was really fun and we went to alot of attractions...ended with the fun falls boat ride...had a great time

Grace Wellbrock
TOUR DATE

It was an awesome tour! We had Mike as our tour guide! And he gave us lots of information,lots of recommendations place to see and place to eat. He was such and energitic guide! Thank you for everything!

Mujdem Donmez
25/08/2017

Absolutely wonderful! Dustin was super knowledgeable very fun and gave us a one of a kind tour. Been to several countries and always used guides he is by far the best and accomdated our entire group from ages 13 yrs to 70 year old

Misty Baker
28/08/2017

Dustin was amazing! He works seasonally as he is a student. Is extremely informative! And able to entertain our entire group. By far best tour we've taken. If they give away an award for best guide Dustin should win hands down!

Dorothy Batt
28/08/2017

Great tour and our tour guide Dustin was awesome. It was great to be able to get expedited tours and basically head of the line privaledge. Dustin was very knowledgeable and interesting. Great time!

Glenn Batt
28/08/2017

Dustin is the man! My family all went and have done tons of tours he has been the first to really include me ( I'm 13 yrs old). Most guides play to the adults he included me mom aunt and grand parents very well and told me all kind of neat

Kenny Baker
28/08/2017

Awesome!!! Was informative but Fun. Dustin did a great job.

Heather Baker
28/08/2017

Dustin was marvelous best guide every great tour you need to book thru see sight

Sue Batt
28/08/2017

Awesome experience ! Dustin was very knowledgeable and friendly !!!!

Sarah D
28/08/2017

Great experience !!! Very friendly and knowledgeable !!!

Sabrina D
28/08/2017

Tour was excellent overview of all the top attractions. Chris our guide was wonderful source of all kinds of history and facts. Just a pleasure to have Chris to show us the sights

Chris Conway
29/08/2017

Dustin gave us a great tour of Niagra falls area. He was very informative. We had a great time

Elaine Gingrich
28/08/2017

Fabulous "Best of Niagara " tour today with Chris. Very knowledgable , courteous and friendly. Small group of six , which made the tour personal. Thank you all for a lovely morning. Will definitely recommend.

Zena Thomas
30/08/2017

A great way to experience Niagara Falls! Carwyn was an exceptional guide. What fun to be driven right up to the door, have someone purchase your tickets and show you where to enter. Dropped us off at his favorite pizza place for dinner!!

Helen Ingram
03/09/2017

There isn't enough space to explain in 240 characters what a spectacular experience we had with your tour guide, Alex, on 9-02-2017. We ask you to please inform her to look on Trip Advisor to see the complimentary comments we made. Thanks!

Gregg & Amanda Peterson
TOUR DATE

We had a lovely experience! We had an issue in the morning and missed part of the tour. They were flexible in allowing us to complete the part of the tour we missed. Our guide Alex was more than excellent and made for an enjoyable tour!

Jael A
04/08/2017

My husband and I enjoyed the time we spent with Guy as our guide. The entire tour was well organized. We had ample time and quick admission on each leg of the journey. Guy was very knowledgeable and a fun person to share our time with.

Kathy Buening
31/08/2017

Our tour of the Niagara Falls area was fantastic. Thank you Mike for your wealth of knowledge and your easy going way. We covered a lot of ground on our tour and learned so much. THANK YOU MIKE!

Sally Reed
05/09/2017

Our tour guide Robbie was a fun and informative guy. Definitely was a great experience!

Erin
15/09/2017

Fantastic! Seeing every aspect of the falls with no worries of standing line for tickets , trying to find parking was great. Our tour guide Guy was a gentlemen , informative and funny. Highly recommend this tour.

Mac Richasrson
17/09/2017

Everything was better than expected. Our tour guide, Chris, was friendly, knowledgeable, funny, and I felt went beyond his 'job description'! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone looking to learn, have fun, and be entertained.

Jani Verga
15/09/2017

Our tour guide Dana was an excellent tour guide! Both pleasant and knowledgable. Great experience. Thanks Dana for all your information.

I O
22/09/2017

It was an amazing experience. We, with two other couples, were picked up at our hotel by Dustin, and spent over 5 hours exploring the Niagara region. We chose the combined tour including the minibus tour...price was worth it!

James Benjamin
04/09/2017

One of the best tours, we had in "some" time! It was our first time in Niagara Falls and Carwyn, our Tour guide was simply amazing! Funny, down to Earth, knowledgeable & patient..to name a few! Highly recommend this Tour! Thanks, Carwyn!

Bozi, Oli & Leah
28/09/2017

Great guide and a great tour. Definitely recommend this way to see Niagara.

Brendan Keating
29/09/2017

The tour was wonderful! Carwyn gave us a great view of everything Niagara. He was very personable and upbeat. We were able to do so much. This is a wonderful way to see the attractions when your time is limited. Loved turning on the lights!

Doug and Kim Wisener
28/09/2017

A fantastic way to see all the top attractions of Niagara - particularly if you only have a short stay at the falls such as we had. It was a wonderful day - we certainly join with everyone who have recommended and rated this a 5 star tour!

Camryn Turner
04/10/2017

What a fantastic Tour Experience! This was our first time to see the falls and it was breathtaking. The tour was just a small group of 6 persons plus our guide. He was friendly and helpful. He would pick us up at our hotel and would bring us right in front of each sightseeing area.

Shawn Hanlon
12/11/2017

Had a brilliant day in Niagara falls guided by Mike who made getting us to all our chosen attractions really easy. He was very knowlegable and eager to answer any questions we had about the falls and surrounding area. Highly recommend!

Hannah Palfreyman
16/10/2017

Fantastic experience with our delightful and extremely informative guide Chris! Great sights and Journey behind the Falls and Hornblower into the "mist," delicious dining experience overlooking falls, and enthralling illumination event.

Mary and Jack Weddle
17/05/2017

What a fantastic tour! Thanks again to Dustin for a great experience - 100% will recommend to family & friends. Cheers from Australia! Chloe & Russell

Chloe Young
03/05/2017

We toured Toronto with my mom and her husband and John helped us fall in love with Toronto. He gave us context and history and lots of information as we toured downtown Toronto. He made the day perfect for us!

Lisa Thomas
21/04/2017

My Husband and I weren't sure what to expect but we received the most perfect experience possible on our tour with Carwyn. His humorous anecdotes and knowledgeable tidbits about every aspect of Niagara were superb! FABULOUS JOB!

Deena Nelson
19/03/2017

I cannot emphasize how much we enjoyed hanging out with John all day. We literally felt like he was one of our long time friends who just happened to know everything about Toronto! This tour offered more than we were expecting! Worth it!

Deanna & Nathan Peshl
04/11/2016

Probably the best we have ever experienced. Thanks to Carwyn who was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. It was a great way to see and enjoy a good slice of the area in the limited time we had in Niagara Falls.

Joe Spiecker
25/09/2016

Tour can be summed-up in one word - amazing! Our guide Steven kept us laughing throughout and is a mine of information. Thanks for a fantastic day!!

David Parkes
14/09/2016

Dustin was awesome!

Eugenia Voronin
30/08/2016

Dustin is awesome👍

Claudette Stuart
29/08/2016

Great tour, lots of information, really nice tour guide who knew a lot!!!

Kimberley Hoonhout
31/08/2016

Great, Dustin Oostendarp lead us around and did great. We hope he'll visit Holland soon! Thanks Dustin for all your information!

Milenco Otten
31/08/2016

Great tour guide, Dustin was very informative!

Sonia R
31/08/2016

Great tour guide Dustin! Not dull

Eli R
31/08/2016

Our tour guide Taylor was an excellent tour guide! Both pleasant and knowledgable. Great experience.

Georgieanna Aronson
30/08/2016

Taylor made this a great experience for our first visit. She was extremely pleasant and very informative.

Greg Germond
30/08/2016

Our tour guide Taylor was very knowledgable about the sights we saw, answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. She was very personable. Not only did she show us the sights but was helpful in giving us ideas on what else to see

Terry Germond
30/08/2016

Excellent Dustin is a JOY! Very Personalble!

Jana Gunselman
30/08/2016

We just had the most awesome tour experience with Dustin. His knowledge and friendly attitude is a renewal of the tour service issue.

Rick Gunselman
30/08/2016

really nice trip with dustin

gabriel jolicoeur
30/08/2016

Great tour!! We loved having Dustin as our guide!!

Lynne Earley
30/08/2016

Dustin is great!

Jun Kim
30/08/2016

Informative, fun, easy going . Can drive well! Cheers, Dustin!

Steve B
30/08/2016

Fun, great time, enjoyed it. Thank you Dustin!

Patty G.
30/08/2016

A lot of fun, very knowledgable and imformative. Thank you Dustin!

Allen G
30/08/2016

Dustin was a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic guide. He made the experience very memorable and due to his charisma we all felt relaxed in his presence. I would recommend the tour and Dustin in particular to others in the future. :)

Aimee Gilasbey
15/06/2016

Dustin was an amazing guide. Super knowledgeable.

Ken Pemberton
29/08/2016

Our tour guide, Chris, helped to make our visit to Niagara Falls an experience my family and I will never forget. Chris shared info, which was great to know and his sense of humour was perfectly pitched. Thanks once again for a great day.

Shab Siddiqui
24/08/2016

We had a wonderful time on the Niagara tour with Dustin! He was lovely and extremely knowledgeable on the facts and history of Niagara. He went the extra mile to answer all of our questions and enhanced a truly remarkable experience!

Eleri Davies
15/06/2016